Pint Size Heroes

Funko Pint Size Heroes

Welcome to the Funko Pint Size Heroes tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko Pint Size Heroes item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Pint Size Heroes Tracker

Pint Size Heroes Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Mar 26 2022 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Omega Valor 2-Pack In Stock for $6.93
Sat Mar 26 2022 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Omega Valor 2-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Moonwalker & Burnout 2 Pack Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Moonwalker & Burnout 2 Pack Preorder for $6.99
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 9:00 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Ranger & Zoey 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 12:59 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Ranger & Zoey 2 Pack Out of Stock
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 10:52 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader Love Ranger 2-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader Love Ranger 2-Pack In Stock for $5.99
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 6:26 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader Love Ranger 2-Pack Preorder for $5.99
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Out of Stock
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 8:10 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Preorder for $6.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Preorder for $6.99
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 4:15 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader Love Ranger 2-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader Love Ranger 2-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 5:56 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Raptor & Elite Agent 2 Pack Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 9:55 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Raptor & Elite Agent 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 1:53 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Raptor & Elite Agent 2 Pack Preorder for $6.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 9:50 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Raptor & Elite Agent 2 Pack Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Raptor & Elite Agent 2 Pack Preorder for $6.99
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Raptor & Elite Agent 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack Preorder for $6.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 4:58 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 12:48 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack Preorder for $6.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Omega Valor 2-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Omega Valor 2-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Omega Valor 2-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 2:37 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Omega Valor 2-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 1:58 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Moonwalker & Burnout 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Moonwalker & Burnout 2 Pack Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Moonwalker & Burnout 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Moonwalker & Burnout 2 Pack Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Ranger & Zoey 2 Pack In Stock for $6.02
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 3:07 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Ranger & Zoey 2 Pack Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 9:35 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack In Stock for $6.79
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 7:05 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Moonwalker & Burnout 2 Pack In Stock for $3.95
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 10:34 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Moonwalker & Burnout 2 Pack Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack In Stock for $6.79
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 4:30 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader Love Ranger 2-Pack In Stock for $6.56
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Cuddle Team Leader Love Ranger 2-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:19 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Moonwalker & Burnout 2 Pack In Stock for $4.26
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Moonwalker & Burnout 2 Pack Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 8:35 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Omega Valor 2-Pack In Stock for $5.45
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Omega Valor 2-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Funk Ops & Tomatohead 2 Pack Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Out of Stock
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Preorder for $6.99
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack In Stock for $8.03
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Out of Stock
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Black Knight & Red Knight 2 Pack Out of Stock
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 4:52 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack In Stock for $6.99
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Skull Trooper & Ghoul Trooper 2 Pack Preorder for $6.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 1:24 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack In Stock for $6.25
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Pathfinder Highrise 2-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Rex Tricera Ops 2-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon - Fortnite - Raptor & Elite Agent 2 Pack Out of Stock