Marvel's Lizard

To the right is the Marvel Legends Series Marvel's Lizard tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends Series Marvel's Lizard item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Marvel's Lizard Tracker

Marvel's Lizard Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Preorder for $19.99
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 4:46 AM EST Amazon - Gwenpool In Stock for $19.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - Spider-Woman Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Preorder for $19.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon - Spider-Woman Preorder for $19.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Prowler Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Prowler In Stock for $19.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 8:28 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool In Stock for $19.23
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Preorder for $19.23
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 6:38 AM EST Amazon - Gwenpool In Stock for $17.23
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 6:14 AM EST Amazon - Gwenpool In Stock for $17.23
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 9:51 AM EST Amazon - Gwenpool In Stock for $17.23
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 5:42 AM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Gwenpool In Stock for $17.23
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 2:16 AM EST Amazon - Gwenpool In Stock for $17.23
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool In Stock for $17.23
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 12:01 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool In Stock for $17.23
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 3:05 PM EST Amazon - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 2:31 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 8:30 PM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool In Stock for $7.69
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 2:48 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 10:08 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool In Stock for $7.69
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 6:01 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 5:46 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool In Stock for $7.69
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 1:36 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 12:23 AM EST shopDisney - Spider-Woman Out of Stock
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 7:55 AM EST shopDisney - Spider-Woman In Stock for $10.98
Sat May 16 2020 - 2:02 PM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool In Stock for $10.98
Sat May 16 2020 - 9:57 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 5:54 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool In Stock for $10.98
Sat May 16 2020 - 1:49 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 6:09 PM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool In Stock for $10.98
Mon May 04 2020 - 2:07 PM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 3:33 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool In Stock for $10.98
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 1:16 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 7:47 PM EST shopDisney - Spider-Woman Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 4:36 AM EST Walmart - Marvel's Lasher Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Walmart - Marvel's Lasher In Stock for $18.84
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Walmart - Marvel's Lasher Out of Stock
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 9:35 AM EST Walmart - Marvel's Lasher In Stock for $18.84
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 7:10 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool In Stock for $10.98
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 7:10 AM EST shopDisney - Spider-Woman In Stock for $10.98
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 4:53 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 4:53 AM EST shopDisney - Spider-Woman Out of Stock
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 10:28 AM EST shopDisney - Spider-Woman In Stock for $10.98
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 10:27 AM EST shopDisney - Gwenpool In Stock for $10.98
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - Spider-Woman Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 10:18 PM EST Amazon - Spider-Woman In Stock for $18.93
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 10:51 AM EST Amazon - Spider-Woman Preorder for $15.87
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Walmart - Spider-Woman Out of Stock