Marvel's Warlock

Marvel Legends Series Marvel's Warlock

To the right is the Marvel Legends Series Marvel's Warlock tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends Series Marvel's Warlock item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Marvel's Warlock Tracker

Marvel's Warlock Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon - Dazzler Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - Dazzler In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 11:52 AM EST Amazon - Dazzler Out of Stock
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 11:40 AM EST Amazon - Dazzler Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 9:21 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 8:18 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Sunfire Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Sunfire In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 12:09 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 4:03 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 11:56 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 11:37 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.99
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris Out of Stock
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris In Stock for $19.99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 1:01 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris In Stock for $19.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris In Stock for $19.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 10:53 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 2:42 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris In Stock for $19.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 1:52 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris In Stock for $19.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 7:10 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris In Stock for $19.51
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris In Stock for $19.89
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 4:44 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris In Stock for $19.71
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Polaris Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 2:19 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $18.96
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 6:07 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 12:04 AM EST Amazon - Dazzler Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Dazzler Preorder for $11.23
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Sunfire Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Sunfire Preorder for $19.99
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Sunfire Out of Stock
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 1:39 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Sunfire Preorder for $19.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 3:41 PM EST Amazon - Shatterstar Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 7:29 AM EST Amazon - Shatterstar Preorder for $19.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Shatterstar Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 11:44 PM EST Amazon - Shatterstar In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - Shatterstar Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon - Shatterstar Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 6:08 AM EST Amazon - Shatterstar Preorder for $19.99
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cyclops Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cyclops In Stock for $31.70