Okoye

Marvel Legends Okoye Series

To the right is the Marvel Legends Series Okoye tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends Series Okoye item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Okoye Tracker

Okoye Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu May 06 2021 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Sub-Mariner Preorder for $24.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Black Bolt In Stock for $19.47
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 12:25 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Black Bolt Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon - Sub-Mariner In Stock for $24.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - Sub-Mariner Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Sub-Mariner In Stock for $24.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon - Sub-Mariner Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 10:25 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Black Bolt In Stock for $14.16
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 1:53 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Black Bolt Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - Sub-Mariner In Stock for $19.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon - Sub-Mariner Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 4:35 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Black Bolt In Stock for $14.16
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Black Bolt Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 5:23 AM EST Amazon - Erik Killmonger Out of Stock
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - Erik Killmonger In Stock for $19.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 3:25 AM EST Amazon - Iron Man Out of Stock
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon - Iron Man In Stock for $19.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon - Black Panther Out of Stock
Tue May 19 2020 - 1:20 AM EST Amazon - Black Panther In Stock for $19.75
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 1:16 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia Out of Stock
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 12:05 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia Preorder for $19.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 7:59 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia Preorder for $19.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 12:38 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia In Stock for $19.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 11:35 AM EST Amazon - Sub-Mariner In Stock for $19.91
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 7:31 AM EST Amazon - Sub-Mariner Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon - Black Panther Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Black Panther In Stock for $19.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 2:29 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia In Stock for $19.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia Out of Stock
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia In Stock for $19.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia Out of Stock
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 12:14 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Nakia In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 9:11 PM EST Amazon - Black Panther Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - Black Panther Preorder for $19.99