Caliban

Marvel Legends Series Caliban

To the right is the Marvel Legends Series Caliban tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends Series Caliban item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Caliban Tracker

Caliban Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon - Skullbuster Out of Stock
Sat Sep 25 2021 - 9:43 PM EST Amazon - Skullbuster Preorder for $22.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink In Stock for $16.82
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 4:44 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 8:27 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $21.56
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 3:55 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Preorder for $21.56
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 7:41 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 3:09 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $18.84
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Preorder for $18.84
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 1:36 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge In Stock for $19.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $21.99
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 6:05 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $19.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 8:11 AM EST Amazon - Skullbuster Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 11:42 PM EST Amazon - Skullbuster Preorder for $16.03
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 11:25 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Preorder for $18.84
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 5:26 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 4:19 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X Preorder for $18.84
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink In Stock for $18.84
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 1:58 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink Preorder for $18.84
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $18.84
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 3:30 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $18.84
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 3:30 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $18.84
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 1:12 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $18.84
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 8:52 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $18.84
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink In Stock for $18.84
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 9:38 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $18.84
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 5:18 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 12:33 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $18.84
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 10:34 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $18.84
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 9:17 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 12:21 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.69
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink Preorder for $11.30
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge In Stock for $18.69
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $19.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 8:25 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.73
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 7:02 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $19.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 4:02 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $19.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 12:47 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.74
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - Gambit In Stock for $19.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Amazon - Skullbuster Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 10:35 PM EST Amazon - Skullbuster Preorder for $15.49
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 3:26 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 11:08 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $19.99
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon - Gambit In Stock for $19.99
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.87
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge In Stock for $18.87
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 8:43 PM EST Amazon - Skullbuster Out of Stock
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.87
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 7:47 AM EST Amazon - Skullbuster Preorder for $15.49
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 7:44 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge In Stock for $18.87
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 5:38 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - Gambit In Stock for $21.99
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 4:28 AM EST Amazon - Skullbuster Out of Stock
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon - Skullbuster Preorder for $15.50
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 5:25 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $21.99
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.87
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $21.99
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 11:23 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.87
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 9:51 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $21.99
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 5:56 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 9:22 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.87
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.87
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 8:13 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $21.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 6:56 AM EST Amazon - Gambit In Stock for $21.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 1:49 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 9:29 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $21.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon - Gambit In Stock for $21.99
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 7:26 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 11:24 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.90
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 7:07 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 9:28 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.90
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 11:58 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $21.99
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $18.90
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge In Stock for $18.90
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $18.84
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $19.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 3:00 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X Preorder for $18.84
Sat May 30 2020 - 11:13 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Gambit In Stock for $21.99
Tue May 26 2020 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Tue May 26 2020 - 3:31 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X Preorder for $18.84
Mon May 25 2020 - 9:18 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Mon May 25 2020 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $21.99
Sun May 24 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Sun May 24 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Preorder for $18.84
Sat May 23 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Preorder for $18.84
Sat May 16 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 10:46 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $15.25
Fri May 08 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 9:57 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $12.33
Thu May 07 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 3:05 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $12.33
Wed May 06 2020 - 10:48 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 6:29 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $12.33
Wed May 06 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 7:16 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $12.33
Sun May 03 2020 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 9:51 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $12.33
Sun May 03 2020 - 5:34 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge In Stock for $12.33
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Preorder for $12.33
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Preorder for $19.99
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Preorder for $19.99
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Out of Stock
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee In Stock for $19.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 7:50 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $19.99
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $19.99
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge In Stock for $13.86
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink In Stock for $16.53
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X In Stock for $13.99
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Forge Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Blink Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon - Weapon X Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 2:21 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Preorder for $19.99
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 12:26 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $19.99
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 5:24 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $19.99
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 10:21 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Preorder for $19.99
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 5:46 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $15.84
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Out of Stock
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 10:55 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Preorder for $19.99
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 1:55 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $15.84
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 9:40 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $15.84
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Out of Stock
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 3:15 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $15.87
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 10:42 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $15.87
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 8:20 AM EST Amazon - Gambit In Stock for $15.87
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $15.87
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 5:47 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 5:26 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon - Gambit In Stock for $15.87
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 12:27 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 12:06 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Preorder for $19.99
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 8:48 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Out of Stock
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 7:10 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Preorder for $19.99
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 5:35 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 8:57 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $15.87
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $15.87
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 10:01 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 7:55 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Preorder for $19.99
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 5:17 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 11:26 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $18.84
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $18.84
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 10:03 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $18.84
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $18.84
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 11:18 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $18.84
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $18.84
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $18.84
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 3:01 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 5:10 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Beast Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Jubilee Preorder for $19.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $18.84
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Preorder for $18.84
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 8:40 AM EST Amazon - Gambit Out of Stock