Nintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch

Welcome to the Nintendo Switch tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu May 12 2022 - 10:01 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Wed May 11 2022 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 8:22 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Sat Apr 16 2022 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sat Apr 16 2022 - 7:33 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 2:44 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 11:31 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 3:30 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Preorder for £299.99
Wed Mar 02 2022 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Wed Mar 02 2022 - 12:39 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Thu Feb 17 2022 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Thu Feb 17 2022 - 9:05 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 12:17 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Mon May 31 2021 - 2:22 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sun May 30 2021 - 11:08 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 11:57 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 4:31 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 2:55 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 6:36 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 10:10 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 3:37 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Preorder for £299.99
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 9:18 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 7:41 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Preorder for £299.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Preorder for £299.99
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 12:14 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 11:13 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Preorder for £299.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 7:10 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 8:43 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 7:07 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 2:17 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 11:04 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 5:26 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 2:14 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 9:26 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 6:14 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Preorder for £299.99
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 11:02 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 9:26 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Preorder for £299.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 8:30 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Preorder for £299.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 6:08 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition In Stock for £299.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Preorder for £299.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:15 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 10:54 AM EST Amazon UK - Console: Mario Red & Blue Edition Preorder for £299.99