AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 7:05 AM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Fri May 07 2021 - 8:58 AM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £345.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 12:24 PM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 8:20 AM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £349.98
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 4:08 PM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 12:19 PM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £349.98
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 11:42 AM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Preorder for £349.98
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 7:57 AM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 3:47 PM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £349.98
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 11:43 AM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 7:14 PM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £339.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 11:27 AM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Preorder for £339.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 3:44 PM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 11:49 AM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £349.96
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 12:35 PM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Preorder for £349.97
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 7:42 PM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 9:55 AM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £319.96
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 1:34 PM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Preorder for £319.97
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 7:46 PM EST eBuyer - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock