AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 6:34 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 6:34 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £379.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 8:38 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £379.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 8:18 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 10:39 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £379.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 12:26 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Preorder for £379.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 1:13 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Preorder for £359.99
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 11:55 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Preorder for £349.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 7:44 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £349.99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 5:16 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Preorder for £338.99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 1:11 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock
Tue May 19 2020 - 7:43 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Preorder for £329.99
Tue May 19 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) In Stock for £329.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Preorder for £359.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 2:07 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN 7 3800X (100-100000025BOX) Out of Stock