AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,795.47
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 10:16 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 1:53 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,795.47
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 1:57 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,714.60
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 8:56 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 10:39 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,796.00
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 10:06 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,796.00
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,796.00
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 8:03 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,808.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,808.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,808.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 7:34 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,808.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,839.99
Sun May 24 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,870.82
Sat May 23 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 1:38 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,870.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,799.98
Wed May 13 2020 - 1:49 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,769.99
Wed May 06 2020 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 7:46 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,769.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 7:26 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,769.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,769.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,769.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 6:43 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,769.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 2:41 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,769.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,769.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 9:58 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,769.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 5:56 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,769.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,769.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 5:41 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,769.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 9:18 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,769.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 5:16 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,769.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,769.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,769.99