AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 4:08 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 12:01 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:12 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 3:10 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 6:48 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 2:33 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 1:17 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 9:18 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.36
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 1:12 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £114.36
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 9:03 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £119.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 12:44 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 12:29 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £119.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN 3 3300X (100-100000159BOX) Preorder for £119.99