Creator

LEGO® Creator

< Back to History

LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 7:47 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 3:44 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 11:27 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 7:24 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 6:13 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 2:10 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 9:08 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 5:04 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 9:30 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 12:46 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 3:56 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 7:05 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 10:33 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 11:27 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 7:24 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 9:35 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:16 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 1:01 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 12:51 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 8:29 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 4:24 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 3:22 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 6:52 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 9:28 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 12:29 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 3:38 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 3:19 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 11:17 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 5:27 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 4:58 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 8:45 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 4:39 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 2:11 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 9:11 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 6:07 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 9:31 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 5:23 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 7:53 AM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Preorder for £209.99
Sun May 31 2020 - 7:45 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) In Stock for £209.99
Thu May 28 2020 - 2:35 PM EST LEGO Shop UK - Haunted House (10273) Out of Stock