Chibi Robo Series

Chibi-Robo Series amiibo

Welcome to the Chibi-Robo Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Chibi-Robo: Zip Lash item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Chibi Robo Series Tracker

Chibi Robo Series Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu May 26 2022 - 1:16 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! Out of Stock
Wed May 25 2022 - 1:11 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! In Stock for £10.99
Sun May 22 2022 - 12:56 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! Out of Stock
Fri May 20 2022 - 12:48 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! In Stock for £10.99
Tue May 10 2022 - 12:03 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! Out of Stock
Sun May 08 2022 - 11:54 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! In Stock for £10.99
Thu May 05 2022 - 11:41 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! Out of Stock
Mon May 02 2022 - 11:28 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! In Stock for £10.99
Wed Mar 02 2022 - 1:38 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 8:19 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! Out of Stock
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 8:07 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! In Stock for £10.99
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 8:04 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 7:50 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! In Stock for £10.99
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 7:45 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 7:41 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! In Stock for £10.99
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 4:29 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! Out of Stock
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 3:37 PM EST Amazon UK - Chibi-Robo! Out of Stock
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 3:37 PM EST Amazon UK - Chibi-Robo! Zip Lash w/amiibo - 3DS Out of Stock
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 3:36 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Chibi-Robo! In Stock for £10.99