Nintendo 2DS

Nintendo 2DS

To the right is the Nintendo 2DS tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo 2DS item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Nintendo 2DS Tracker

Nintendo 2DS Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 8:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Out of Stock
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $121.49
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Out of Stock
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $110.00
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $390.20
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $390.20
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 11:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $390.20
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 10:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $110.00
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $114.99
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 9:48 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $110.00
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $114.99
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $110.00
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 1:40 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $114.99
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $108.00
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 12:56 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $109.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $94.00
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $100.00
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $95.00
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $93.75
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Out of Stock
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 10:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $249.00
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $299.99
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 5:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $249.00
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $289.73
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 12:52 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $108.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 8:47 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Out of Stock
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $284.02
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $284.02
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $284.02
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $284.02
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 6:55 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $134.98
Sun May 30 2021 - 9:51 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $129.99
Mon May 24 2021 - 8:44 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $140.00
Tue May 18 2021 - 11:39 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $138.00
Tue May 11 2021 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $141.49
Sat May 08 2021 - 9:40 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $134.50
Sat May 08 2021 - 5:37 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $139.00
Sat May 08 2021 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $134.50
Mon May 03 2021 - 5:30 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $244.99
Sat May 01 2021 - 9:13 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $244.99
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 3:00 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $119.99
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $135.00
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 10:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $150.00
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $244.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $244.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $100.00
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $80.96
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $84.95
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 8:34 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $104.95
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $104.95
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $103.25
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 12:41 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $105.00
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $94.00
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 12:24 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $94.00
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $94.00
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $95.00
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $96.00
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $96.00
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 9:50 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $96.00
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 9:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $96.00
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $96.00
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $96.00
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $109.95
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 5:28 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $109.95
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:26 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $109.95
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $96.00
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $109.95
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $109.95
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $125.00
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 8:05 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $169.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 11:57 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $125.00
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 7:56 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $124.94
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $125.00
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $124.95
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 7:11 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $169.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 11:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $169.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $124.94
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 7:08 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $124.94
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $124.94
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $169.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $119.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 2:32 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $169.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $89.97
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $85.00
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $89.22
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $70.00
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 3:16 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $119.95
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $139.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $89.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $114.95
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $184.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 7:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $184.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 2:54 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $94.98
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $94.99
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $88.97
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:56 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $85.99
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 11:57 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $144.99
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $144.99
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $144.99
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $144.99
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $149.90
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $149.90
Sun May 24 2020 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $144.99
Fri May 22 2020 - 6:47 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $169.00
Fri May 22 2020 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $169.00
Thu May 21 2020 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $144.99
Wed May 20 2020 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Out of Stock
Tue May 19 2020 - 1:24 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $144.99
Tue May 19 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 9:56 AM EST Amazon - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $79.99
Tue May 05 2020 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $123.96
Mon May 04 2020 - 12:35 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $123.96
Sun May 03 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $123.96
Sun May 03 2020 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $123.96
Sat May 02 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $123.96
Fri May 01 2020 - 11:55 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $123.96
Fri May 01 2020 - 7:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $123.96
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $123.96
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $123.96
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 Preorder for $125.00
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Electric Blue w/Mario Kart 7 In Stock for $118.98
Sun Mar 08 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $135.52
Sun Mar 08 2020 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $135.52
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 6:48 PM EST Walmart - Scarlet Red w/New Super Mario Bros 2 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 2:13 PM EST Walmart - Scarlet Red w/New Super Mario Bros 2 In Stock for $79.99
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 6:21 AM EST Walmart - Scarlet Red w/New Super Mario Bros 2 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 2:15 AM EST Walmart - Scarlet Red w/New Super Mario Bros 2 In Stock for $79.99
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 3:13 AM EST GameStop - Scarlet Red w/New Super Mario Bros 2 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red In Stock for $135.73
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 10:50 AM EST GameStop - Scarlet Red w/New Super Mario Bros 2 In Stock for $79.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 2:46 AM EST GameStop - Scarlet Red w/New Super Mario Bros 2 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 6:41 PM EST GameStop - Scarlet Red w/New Super Mario Bros 2 In Stock for $79.99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Crimson Red Preorder for $135.75