Call of Duty Black Ops 4

Call of Duty
Black Ops IIII

To the right is the Call of Duty Black Ops 4 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Call of Duty Black Ops 4 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Tracker

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $47.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 9:19 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $26.97
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 2:46 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $26.97
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 3:19 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:17 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $26.97
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $50.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $26.97
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 7:42 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $26.97
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $26.97
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 5:28 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $35.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 10:30 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $35.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $35.57
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 12:33 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $59.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 5:13 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $59.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $25.00
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $26.97
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 5:25 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $26.97
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 6:38 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $34.97
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:24 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $47.95
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $34.97
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $34.97
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 9:28 PM EST GameStop - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 2:04 PM EST GameStop - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 In Stock for $59.97
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 6:19 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $34.97
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $34.97
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 2:38 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $34.97
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $47.95
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 1:48 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $34.97
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 6:53 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 5:27 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $49.99
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $47.95
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 9:40 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $34.97
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 4:02 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $49.99
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $49.99
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 8:28 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 7:18 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $49.99
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 5:28 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $44.00
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 3:28 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $49.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 3:05 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $49.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 1:30 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $49.99
Tue May 19 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Tue May 19 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $49.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $49.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $29.99
Sat May 16 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 2:04 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $29.99
Thu May 14 2020 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Sun May 10 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $49.99
Sun May 10 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $49.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 10:21 PM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $33.79
Sun May 03 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - One In Stock for $243.14
Sun May 03 2020 - 8:13 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 6:54 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $49.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 6:53 PM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 6:00 PM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - One In Stock for $243.14
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 11:48 AM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 4:24 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $29.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 9:39 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 3:19 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $29.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 2:52 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 2:19 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $29.99
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 1:56 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 1:52 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 7:43 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $29.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 5:14 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $29.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $49.99
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $29.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - One In Stock for $243.14
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 3:14 AM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 6:28 PM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 In Stock for $199.99
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 2:37 PM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 8:22 AM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 In Stock for $199.99
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 7:40 AM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 In Stock for $199.99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 6:50 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $29.99
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 In Stock for $199.99
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 2:26 AM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 12:32 PM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 10:30 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Sun Mar 08 2020 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $35.49
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 In Stock for $199.99
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $36.99
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 6:53 PM EST Walmart - Mystery Box Edition - PS4 In Stock for $199.99
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $37.34
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - One In Stock for $121.82
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $37.34
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - One Preorder for $141.50
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 7:27 AM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - One In Stock for $141.50
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - One Preorder for $125.00
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - One In Stock for $138.80
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 6:22 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - PC In Stock for $39.97
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - Mystery Box Edition - One Preorder for $135.95
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $36.36
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $36.36
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $35.37
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock