Radeon VII

AMD Radeon VII

Welcome to the AMD Radeon VII tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD Radeon VII item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Radeon VII Tracker

Radeon VII Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 12:14 AM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 8:04 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,057.10
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 9:19 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 5:09 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,102.20
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 7:36 AM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,097.80
Fri May 29 2020 - 3:50 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Sat May 23 2020 - 5:07 AM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,157.20
Thu May 21 2020 - 9:25 AM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 4:52 AM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,150.60
Mon May 18 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 3:31 AM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,179.20
Sat May 09 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,063.70
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Newegg AU - XFX RX-VEGMA3FD6 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 4:15 PM EST Newegg AU - ASUS RADEONVII-16G Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 8:43 AM EST Newegg AU - XFX RX-VEGMA3FD6 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 12:35 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 11:13 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,296.90
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 6:57 AM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 12:47 AM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,204.50
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 7:14 PM EST Newegg AU - XFX RX-VEGMA3FD6 In Stock for 1,024.10
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 9:17 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,204.50
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 3:51 AM EST Newegg AU - XFX RX-VEGMA3FD6 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 10:28 PM EST Newegg AU - XFX RX-VEGMA3FD6 In Stock for 1,015.30
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 7:58 AM EST Newegg AU - XFX RX-VEGMA3FD6 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 5:47 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,142.90
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 9:06 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X In Stock for 1,135.20
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 12:12 PM EST Newegg AU - ASRock Phantom Gaming X Out of Stock