Gigabyte Monitors

Gigabyte Monitors

To the right is the Gigabyte Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Gigabyte Monitor you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Gigabyte Monitors Tracker

Gigabyte Monitors Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 3:52 AM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U Out of Stock
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 9:18 PM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U In Stock for $875.99
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 3:05 AM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U Out of Stock
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 9:00 PM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U In Stock for $875.99
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 10:52 AM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U In Stock for $875.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 4:50 AM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U Out of Stock
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 10:46 PM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U In Stock for $879.99
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 9:51 AM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U Out of Stock
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 3:49 AM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U In Stock for $879.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 3:11 AM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Newegg CA - 28" M28U In Stock for $879.99
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $539.99
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 12:31 AM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 6:28 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $529.99
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $529.99
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 10:03 AM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $529.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $529.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $529.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $529.99
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $591.38
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $591.38
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $614.86
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 7:43 AM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $616.69
Mon May 31 2021 - 1:15 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $616.95
Sun May 16 2021 - 4:42 AM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $618.38
Fri May 14 2021 - 4:22 AM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $525.49
Thu May 13 2021 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 4:02 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $525.49
Tue May 11 2021 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $525.49
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon CA - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock