Hair Tools

Hair Tools

To the right is the Hair Tools tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Hair Tools item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 2:08 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 1:23 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 12:57 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 8:48 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 11:11 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 7:09 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 10:18 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 12:56 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:53 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $29.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 11:41 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 4:56 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 5:10 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 In Stock for $29.99
Sat May 30 2020 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 2:40 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $24.97
Fri May 08 2020 - 7:47 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $24.97
Mon May 04 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $24.97
Sun May 03 2020 - 6:47 PM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 10:04 AM EST Amazon CA - Clippers: Wahl Canada Home Pro Haircutting Kit 3231 Preorder for $24.97