Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon CA - Isabelle Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Preorder for $21.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 9:35 AM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 7:57 AM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Preorder for $21.99
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Preorder for $21.99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 10:47 PM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle In Stock for $21.99
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Preorder for $21.99
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 8:22 AM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle In Stock for $21.99
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 6:15 AM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Preorder for $21.99
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle In Stock for $21.99
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Preorder for $21.99
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 3:53 AM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle In Stock for $21.99
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Preorder for $21.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 2:51 PM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle In Stock for $21.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 10:14 PM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 9:11 PM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Preorder for $21.99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Out of Stock
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 9:01 AM EST Amazon CA - Isabelle Preorder for $21.99