Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to Technic Tracker

Technic Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 9:19 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 11:10 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - BMW M 1000 RR (42130) In Stock for $299.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 6:41 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 10:16 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 4:56 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 2:12 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 12:48 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Preorder for $229.99
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 4:18 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Sat Jan 01 2022 - 8:01 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Preorder for $229.99
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 11:58 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 9:03 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 12:59 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) In Stock for $69.99
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 8:29 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 4:20 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Preorder for $489.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 3:49 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Preorder for $229.99
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 4:32 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Cat D11 Bulldozer (42131) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 8:14 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Cat D11 Bulldozer (42131) In Stock for $549.99
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 8:11 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 12:17 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Cat D11 Bulldozer (42131) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 1:43 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ducati Panigale V4 R (42107) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 11:01 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 10:21 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 6:14 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 1:17 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ducati Panigale V4 R (42107) Preorder for $99.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 7:25 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) In Stock for $69.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 1:08 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ducati Panigale V4 R (42107) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 9:50 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Preorder for $229.99
Sun Oct 31 2021 - 7:02 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) Preorder for $69.99
Sun Oct 31 2021 - 10:58 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 1:46 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Preorder for $489.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 10:29 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) Preorder for $69.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 9:01 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $299.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 7:48 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $299.99
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 10:57 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ducati Panigale V4 R (42107) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 7:16 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 7:42 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $299.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 7:22 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $299.99
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 12:56 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) Preorder for $69.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 5:33 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $299.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 12:19 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) In Stock for $69.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 11:55 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 1:13 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ducati Panigale V4 R (42107) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 5:08 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ducati Panigale V4 R (42107) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 8:27 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $299.99
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 8:17 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $299.99
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 2:55 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Preorder for $489.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 11:34 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $299.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 2:23 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) Preorder for $69.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 11:02 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) In Stock for $69.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 11:02 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 2:59 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 2:59 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 2:04 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) In Stock for $69.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 6:01 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 1:30 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $299.99
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 3:03 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Catamaran (42105) In Stock for $69.99
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 3:03 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ducati Panigale V4 R (42107) In Stock for $99.99
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 7:03 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $299.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 12:33 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 4:29 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 6:23 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 10:42 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Preorder for $229.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 3:36 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 3:18 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $299.99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 1:18 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 8:58 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Preorder for $229.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 4:46 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 4:28 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Preorder for $229.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 12:22 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 7:07 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Preorder for $229.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 10:27 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 5:51 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Preorder for $229.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 5:33 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 2:14 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 6:58 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 2:13 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Preorder for $229.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 6:10 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) In Stock for $229.99
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 8:59 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 6:58 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 9:36 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 1:32 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) In Stock for $229.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 2:04 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) In Stock for $349.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 6:02 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 9:01 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Ferrari 488 Gte Af Corse 51 (42125) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 11:29 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 9:27 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 5:59 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) In Stock for $349.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 8:10 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Compact Crawler Crane (42097) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 12:07 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Compact Crawler Crane (42097) In Stock for $139.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 3:13 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 3:14 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 2:43 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) In Stock for $229.99
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 12:36 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) In Stock for $349.99
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 4:57 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Preorder for $489.99
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 11:06 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 7:32 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Preorder for $489.99
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 11:11 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 12:43 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Preorder for $489.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 4:19 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 11:03 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Compact Crawler Crane (42097) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 2:14 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) Preorder for $229.99
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 9:05 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Preorder for $489.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 6:12 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 11:59 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Preorder for $489.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 7:52 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 3:48 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 11:12 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 12:53 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Preorder for $489.99
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 10:16 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 1:33 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 11:54 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) In Stock for $489.99
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 4:44 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 7:30 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) In Stock for $349.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 9:54 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 1:13 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) In Stock for $229.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 7:55 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) In Stock for $349.99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 9:42 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 10:08 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Compact Crawler Crane (42097) In Stock for $139.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 12:50 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Preorder for $349.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 12:50 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Preorder for $349.99
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 7:13 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Compact Crawler Crane (42097) Preorder for $139.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 2:56 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 4:14 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 8:50 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) Preorder for $229.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 10:03 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 4:52 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $299.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 8:45 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $299.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 11:53 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 3:27 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $299.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 3:47 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Lamborghini Sián FKP 37 (42115) Preorder for $489.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 10:02 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) Preorder for $229.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:49 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $299.99
Tue May 05 2020 - 5:02 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Preorder for $349.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 8:45 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Preorder for $299.99
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 8:45 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) In Stock for $349.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 4:58 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Preorder for $349.99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 11:03 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) In Stock for $349.99
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 10:12 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Preorder for $349.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:53 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) In Stock for $349.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:53 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) In Stock for $229.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:53 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) In Stock for $299.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:53 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Compact Crawler Crane (42097) In Stock for $139.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 9:25 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - 4X4 X treme Off Roader (42099) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 9:25 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Compact Crawler Crane (42097) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 9:25 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Rough Terrain Crane (42082) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 9:25 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Car Transporter (42098) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 7:34 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Heavy Duty Forklift (42079) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 7:00 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Volvo Concept Wheel Loader ZEUX (42081) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 10:07 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Volvo Concept Wheel Loader ZEUX (42081) In Stock for $179.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 1:46 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Heavy Duty Forklift (42079) In Stock for $89.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 11:10 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Volvo Concept Wheel Loader ZEUX (42081) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 2:56 AM EST LEGO Shop CA - Compact Crawler Crane (42097) In Stock for $139.99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 6:50 PM EST LEGO Shop CA - Compact Crawler Crane (42097) Out of Stock