Animal Crossing Series

Animal Crossing Series amiibo

Welcome to the Animal Crossing Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Animal Crossing Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Animal Crossing Series Tracker

Animal Crossing Series Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat May 14 2022 - 2:02 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sat May 14 2022 - 3:52 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Mon May 02 2022 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun May 01 2022 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $19.95
Sun Apr 24 2022 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Apr 23 2022 - 7:41 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $19.07
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 4:51 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 12:47 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 7:25 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Apr 16 2022 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack In Stock for $19.07
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $19.07
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 10:43 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 8:40 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Sun Apr 10 2022 - 7:25 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Apr 10 2022 - 7:11 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack In Stock for $19.07
Sun Apr 10 2022 - 5:24 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Sun Apr 10 2022 - 7:10 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $19.07
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 6:54 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Apr 09 2022 - 4:53 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 8:21 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 2:14 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 7:04 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Tue Apr 05 2022 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Apr 05 2022 - 7:00 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Apr 04 2022 - 6:58 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $19.07
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 8:20 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 6:18 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 7:52 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 5:50 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 1:46 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 6:46 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Thu Mar 24 2022 - 1:48 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Sat Mar 19 2022 - 7:57 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $?
Sat Mar 19 2022 - 6:26 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 6:36 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 6:25 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Mon Mar 14 2022 - 2:50 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 7:00 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Preorder for $?
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 2:01 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Preorder for $?
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 3:22 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 1:19 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 1:58 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 11:54 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 2:52 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 12:10 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Thu Feb 17 2022 - 10:09 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Feb 17 2022 - 8:05 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Wed Feb 16 2022 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Feb 16 2022 - 11:57 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 5:50 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 3:46 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 7:02 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 4:58 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 3:41 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 1:37 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 5:46 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 3:42 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Mon Jan 31 2022 - 6:41 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Jan 31 2022 - 4:37 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 5:57 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 3:53 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 11:16 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $?
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 10:58 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Wed Nov 24 2021 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $6.99
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Preorder for $6.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 11:21 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 2:13 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 10:06 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 8:05 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 7:20 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 5:18 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 5:13 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 7:07 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 4:25 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 2:21 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Preorder for $6.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 6:43 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 2:33 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 12:29 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 7:55 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 12:28 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 10:24 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack In Stock for $?
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 1:51 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Preorder for $6.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 2:08 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 11:53 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 1:27 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 3:36 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 11:54 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards Series 5: 6-Pack Preorder for $?
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Preorder for $?
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 3:46 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $?
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 3:26 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 12:47 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $?
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 11:13 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 11:37 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $?
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 11:22 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 11:19 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $?
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 10:24 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 10:22 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $?
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 10:37 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 9:23 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $6.99
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 5:02 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $?
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 5:00 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 4:50 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $?
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 4:46 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Preorder for $?
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 4:32 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack In Stock for $?
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Preorder for $?
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 3:48 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 1:38 AM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Preorder for $?
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 1:29 PM EST Best Buy CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards: Sanrio Collaboration Pack Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 12:35 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 12:29 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 11:56 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 9:47 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 9:43 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 9:03 AM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack Preorder for $6.99
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon CA - amiibo Cards Series 1: 6-Pack In Stock for $6.99