Horizon Forbidden West

Horizon Forbidden West

Welcome to the Horizon Forbidden West tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Horizon Forbidden West item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Horizon Forbidden West Tracker

Horizon Forbidden West Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 7:30 AM EST Amazon CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sat Jun 18 2022 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 14 2022 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $299.00
Tue Jun 14 2022 - 12:26 AM EST Amazon CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $299.99
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 10:55 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 1:36 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 11:48 AM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sat Apr 16 2022 - 3:56 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 3:16 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 10:19 AM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 10:08 AM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Apr 10 2022 - 6:04 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 5:21 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 2:45 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Fri Apr 01 2022 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 10:52 AM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 5:15 AM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 9:53 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 7:41 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 1:19 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 12:31 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Thu Mar 24 2022 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $299.99
Sun Mar 20 2022 - 9:11 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Mar 20 2022 - 2:48 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 8:08 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 7:44 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 12:19 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 11:20 AM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Thu Mar 17 2022 - 6:56 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 17 2022 - 6:45 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Sat Mar 12 2022 - 1:08 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sat Mar 12 2022 - 12:56 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Sun Mar 06 2022 - 5:23 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Mar 06 2022 - 4:20 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Sat Mar 05 2022 - 7:17 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sat Mar 05 2022 - 7:05 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 12:24 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 11:57 AM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 5:47 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 5:20 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 4:14 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 4:01 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 1:50 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 1:37 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Sat Feb 26 2022 - 3:13 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sat Feb 26 2022 - 3:00 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 7:05 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 6:51 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 1:32 AM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 1:19 AM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 10:54 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 In Stock for $99.99
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:37 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:24 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 6:23 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 4:24 PM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $?
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 3:31 PM EST Amazon CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $299.99
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 2:56 PM EST Amazon CA - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $249.99
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 2:50 AM EST Amazon CA - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 12:49 AM EST Amazon CA - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $249.96
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 12:29 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 4:25 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 2:24 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 12:17 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 8:03 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 3:25 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 5:20 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 03 2022 - 11:08 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 4:46 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 6:41 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 10:37 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Mon Jan 31 2022 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 31 2022 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 11:48 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 9:47 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 3:31 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 2:13 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 4:02 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 9:21 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 4:20 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 6:15 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Sat Jan 08 2022 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 11:28 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 2:30 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 12:29 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 6:26 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 6:03 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Sat Dec 18 2021 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Sat Dec 18 2021 - 9:01 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 8:49 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 4:48 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 8:51 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 2:48 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 11:36 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 9:35 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 9:45 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 9:46 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 3:43 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 9:40 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 8:37 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 8:25 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 1:26 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 9:24 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.96
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 11:49 AM EST Amazon CA - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 2:24 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon CA - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $249.99
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 9:42 PM EST Amazon CA - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 9:42 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon CA - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $249.99
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon CA - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon CA - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $249.99
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Preorder for $99.99
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Walmart CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 9:24 AM EST Best Buy CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 9:24 AM EST Amazon CA - Special Edition - PS5 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 9:23 AM EST Amazon CA - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon CA - Regalla Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock