BenQ Monitors

BenQ Monitors

To the right is the BenQ Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a BenQ Monitor you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to BenQ Monitors Tracker

BenQ Monitors Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun May 02 2021 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546K In Stock for $499.00
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546K Preorder for $499.00
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 3:59 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546K In Stock for $499.00
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546K Preorder for $499.00
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 3:47 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546K In Stock for $499.00
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546K Preorder for $499.00
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 9:40 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546K In Stock for $499.00
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546K Preorder for $499.00
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546K Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 9:17 AM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 3:16 AM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Preorder for $749.00
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Preorder for $749.00
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Preorder for $799.00
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 6:22 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $619.00
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 5:41 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A In Stock for $699.00
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 5:44 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546S Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 4:40 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546S In Stock for $499.00
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 3:49 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 9:59 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 9:57 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 8:48 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 8:25 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 7:51 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 7:28 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 7:26 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 7:59 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 7:56 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 6:55 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 7:11 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 7:06 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 6:46 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546S Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546S In Stock for $499.00
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 9:46 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 9:07 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 8:34 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546S Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 8:22 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 4:57 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546S In Stock for $499.00
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 7:42 PM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 6:32 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 10:30 AM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A In Stock for $699.00
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 5:38 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 4:32 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 4:25 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 3:15 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 1:52 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 7:44 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 6:28 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 12:08 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 12:33 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 4:44 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 2:06 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 9:46 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 4:15 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 10:13 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 8:47 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 12:34 PM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 6:24 AM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 3:26 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 12:26 AM EST Newegg - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 4:54 PM EST Newegg - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 11:52 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 4:42 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 9:36 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 7:21 PM EST Newegg - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 5:38 PM EST Newegg - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 2:38 AM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:07 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 6:34 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 8:37 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 7:11 AM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 12:56 AM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 4:18 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 12:04 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 7:54 AM EST Newegg - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 3:55 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 4:09 PM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 3:02 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Newegg - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Newegg - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 7:41 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 6:57 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Newegg - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Preorder for $699.00
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 1:08 AM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 7:06 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Preorder for $699.00
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 2:29 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 6:01 PM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546S Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 6:14 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 5:46 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Preorder for $699.00
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 2:34 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 2:31 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 5:21 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 2:27 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 11:04 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 4:32 PM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 10:13 AM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 3:53 AM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 11:55 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 9:45 PM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 In Stock for $399.00
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 9:38 AM EST Newegg - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 9:38 AM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2540 Preorder for $399.00
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 6:32 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 5:32 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 1:39 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 4:03 AM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 3:01 AM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Preorder for $699.00
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A In Stock for $699.00
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 10:03 PM EST Amazon - Projector: HT2050A Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 1:58 PM EST B&H Photo - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546S Preorder for $499.00
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S In Stock for $649.00
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 3:55 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Preorder for $649.00
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - 27" ZOWIE XL2746S Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - 24.5" ZOWIE XL2546S Out of Stock