Microsoft Surface

Microsoft Surface

Welcome to the Microsoft Surface tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Microsoft Surface item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Microsoft Surface Tracker

Microsoft Surface Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat May 07 2022 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,399.99
Fri May 06 2022 - 6:47 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Wed May 04 2022 - 7:02 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $?
Tue May 03 2022 - 6:57 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 6:33 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $2,399.99
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 3:02 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $?
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 12:59 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $?
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 12:51 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 5:51 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 7+ i5/8/256/LTE/Platinum In Stock for $?
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 5:49 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 7+ i5/8/256/LTE/Platinum Out of Stock
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 7:22 AM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $2,399.99
Thu Mar 17 2022 - 10:36 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $?
Wed Mar 16 2022 - 10:31 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 9:04 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $?
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 8:58 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $?
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 8:50 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Wed Mar 02 2022 - 8:47 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $?
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 8:40 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Wed Feb 23 2022 - 7:44 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $?
Mon Feb 21 2022 - 7:28 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 6:26 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,399.99
Thu Feb 17 2022 - 6:22 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Wed Feb 16 2022 - 6:20 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,399.99
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 6:33 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $?
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 6:00 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 2:52 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $?
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 5:16 AM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,599.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,599.99
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Sat Jan 01 2022 - 12:23 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 4:43 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,599.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 3:53 AM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $2,399.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 8:18 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 7+ i5/8/256/LTE/Platinum In Stock for $?
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 7:51 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 7+ i5/8/256/LTE/Platinum Out of Stock
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 9:27 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $?
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 8:39 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 8:35 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $?
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 8:26 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 8:22 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $?
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,599.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 3:09 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,599.99
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 7:38 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 7:34 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $?
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 6:44 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 5:26 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $?
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 5:21 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 5:11 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $?
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $2,599.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 2:15 AM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 4:03 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum In Stock for $2,599.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 11:22 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 7+ i5/8/256/LTE/Platinum In Stock for $?
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 1:52 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,599.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 2:40 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $?
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 10:54 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 7+ i5/8/256/LTE/Platinum Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,599.99
Sat Oct 16 2021 - 1:41 AM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Fri Oct 15 2021 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Preorder for $2,599.99
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 1:39 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon - Surface Pro 8 i7/32GB/1TB/Platinum Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 4:46 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 7+ i5/8/256/LTE/Platinum In Stock for $?
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 8:07 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $549.00
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $549.00
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Preorder for $549.00
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 7:36 AM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $549.00
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 7:34 AM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 7:26 AM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $549.00
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 9:54 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 7+ i5/8/256/LTE/Platinum Preorder for $?
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 9:42 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Pro 7+ i5/8/256/LTE/Platinum In Stock for $?
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 1:40 AM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $507.42
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $508.02
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 1:28 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $497.96
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:52 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:52 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 7:28 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB In Stock for $?
Sun May 31 2020 - 4:05 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB In Stock for $?
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:02 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $?
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 2:09 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 2:06 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $?
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 1:41 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 9:38 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB In Stock for $?
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 6:36 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $?
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Preorder for $399.00
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 3:53 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB Out of Stock
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 2:57 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB In Stock for $?
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 11:01 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 9:15 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB In Stock for $?
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 1:52 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 9:27 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 8:53 PM EST Amazon - Surface Go - 4415Y/8GB/128GB In Stock for $531.16
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 5:54 PM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB In Stock for $?
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 5:35 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 2:50 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB In Stock for $?
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 1:08 AM EST Microsoft Store - Surface Go - 4415Y/4GB/64GB Out of Stock