RX 5500 Series

AMD RX 5500 Series

Welcome to the AMD RX 5500 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5500 Series item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to RX 5500 Series Tracker

RX 5500 Series Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 2:48 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger ITX Radeon RX 5500 XT DirectX 12 RX5500XT CLI 8G Video Card - Newegg.com Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 2:36 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger ITX Radeon RX 5500 XT DirectX 12 RX5500XT CLI 8G Video Card - Newegg.com In Stock for $259.98
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 3:39 AM EST Newegg - ASRock RX5500XT CLD 4GO Out of Stock
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 3:28 AM EST Newegg - ASRock RX5500XT CLD 4GO In Stock for $279.98
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 9:18 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 9:06 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $459.98
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 4:05 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 3:05 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $459.98
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 3:40 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5500XT-O4G-EVO Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:48 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R56XTWF2OC-6GD Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:46 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 8G OC Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:46 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 4G OC Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:46 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:35 AM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5500XT-O8GEVO Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:33 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:33 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-4GD Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:33 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-4GD Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:31 AM EST Newegg - ASRock RX5500XT CLD 8GO Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 7:54 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD (rev. 2.0) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 7:42 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger ITX Radeon RX 5500 XT DirectX 12 RX5500XT CLI 8G Video Card - Newegg.com Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 7:33 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTD6-8GD Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 7:54 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P8GL Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 11:35 AM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5500XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 11:35 AM EST Newegg - ASRock RX5500XT PGD 8GO Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 11:35 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTD6-4GD rev. 1.0 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 11:35 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RX5500XT-O8G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Newegg - ASRock RX5500XT CLD 4GO Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P4GL Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 4:54 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P4GL In Stock for $179.99
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P4GL Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P4GL In Stock for $179.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P4GL Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P4GL In Stock for $179.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 7:37 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P4GL Out of Stock
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 10:52 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 8G OC In Stock for $199.99
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD In Stock for $209.99
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 12:55 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 8G OC Out of Stock
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 12:53 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD Out of Stock
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P4GL In Stock for $179.99
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 11:44 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P4GL Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD In Stock for $199.99
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 1:06 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD Preorder for $199.99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 8G OC In Stock for $199.99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 8:53 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD In Stock for $199.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD Preorder for $199.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon - XFX RX-55XT8DFD6 In Stock for $194.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - XFX RX-55XT8DFD6 Preorder for $194.99
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - XFX RX-55XT8DFD6 In Stock for $194.99
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - XFX RX-55XT8DFD6 Preorder for $194.99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 11:56 AM EST Newegg - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RX5500XT-O8G-GAMING In Stock for $239.99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 11:56 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 4G OC In Stock for $189.99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon - XFX RX-55XT4DFD6 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 8G OC Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 2:40 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 8G OC In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 6:34 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 8G OC Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 6:33 PM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-4GD In Stock for $179.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 1:54 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-4GD Preorder for $179.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 6:05 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $219.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $219.99
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 8:58 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-4GD In Stock for $179.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 10:25 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-4GD In Stock for $189.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-4GD In Stock for $179.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 10:12 PM EST Amazon - ASUS DUAL-RX5500XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $209.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 5:50 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-4GD In Stock for $189.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 5:20 AM EST Amazon - ASUS DUAL-RX5500XT-O8G-EVO Preorder for $209.99
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - ASUS DUAL-RX5500XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $209.99
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 4:09 AM EST Amazon - PowerColor Red Dragon Radeon RX 5500 XT 8GB In Stock for $219.99
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 7:30 PM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD In Stock for $209.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 7:44 PM EST Newegg - ASRock RX5500XT PGD 8GO In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 7:41 PM EST Amazon - PowerColor Red Dragon Radeon RX 5500 XT 8GB Preorder for $219.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD Preorder for $209.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - PowerColor Red Dragon Radeon RX 5500 XT 8GB In Stock for $219.99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-8GD Preorder for $219.99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $219.99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 2:33 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-4GD Preorder for $189.99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD In Stock for $209.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 6:32 PM EST Newegg - ASRock RX5500XT PGD 8GO Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD Preorder for $209.99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 10:26 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-4GD In Stock for $189.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 5:55 PM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-4GD Preorder for $189.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-4GD In Stock for $189.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 9:47 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTOC-8GD In Stock for $209.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 8G OC In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-4GD Preorder for $189.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 1:21 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE 100418P4GL In Stock for $179.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 12:49 AM EST Amazon - GIGABYTE GV-R55XTGAMING OC-4GD Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 4:43 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5500 XT MECH 8G OC Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - XFX RX-55XT8DFD6 In Stock for $219.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 7:40 AM EST Amazon - XFX RX-55XT8DFD6 Preorder for $219.99