Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

Welcome to the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - Villager Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 8:13 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager Preorder for €14,61
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 1:46 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 1:32 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Preorder for €14,61
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Preorder for €14,61
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 11:28 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 3:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager In Stock for €14,61
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager Preorder for €14,61
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager In Stock for €14,61
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:27 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager Preorder for €14,61
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager In Stock for €14,61
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Preorder for €14,61
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager In Stock for €14,99
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Out of Stock
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager Preorder for €14,55
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager In Stock for €14,55
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager Preorder for €14,19
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager In Stock for €14,61
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Preorder for €14,41
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 7:51 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager In Stock for €14,99
Thu May 14 2020 - 6:03 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager In Stock for €14,99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon DE - Villager In Stock for €16,71
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager In Stock for €14,99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon DE - Villager Preorder for €14,99