Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - Robin Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €12,90
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 2:21 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €12,90
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin Preorder for €12,90
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:38 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €12,90
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin Preorder for €12,90
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin Preorder for €12,90
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €12,90
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €15,12
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin Out of Stock
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 3:22 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin Preorder for €12,90
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €12,90
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin Preorder for €12,90
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €12,90
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:03 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €12,90
Thu May 07 2020 - 9:32 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 8:52 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin Preorder for €12,90
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin Preorder for €12,90
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 1:01 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €12,90
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 11:05 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin Preorder for €12,90
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €12,90
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin Preorder for €12,90
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin In Stock for €12,90
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 8:22 PM EST Amazon DE - Robin Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon DE - Robin Preorder for €12,90