Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

Welcome to the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - Lucina Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Preorder for €12,99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:31 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 9:54 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 9:51 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Preorder for €12,99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 7:16 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Preorder for €12,99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Preorder for €12,99
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Preorder for €12,99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Preorder for €12,99
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Preorder for €12,99
Tue May 05 2020 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 4:05 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Preorder for €12,99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 2:01 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina In Stock for €12,99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 1:01 AM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Preorder for €12,99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 10:26 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 9:49 PM EST Amazon DE - Lucina Preorder for €12,99