Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - Peach Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 5:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €12,99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 5:14 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 5:02 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €12,99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €12,99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 2:45 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 2:29 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €14,99
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €15,92
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 1:28 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €14,99
Sat May 29 2021 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €17,59
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 5:25 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 1:28 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €14,99
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 11:45 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €14,99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:19 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €14,99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach In Stock for €14,99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:02 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 4:33 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach In Stock for €14,99
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach In Stock for €12,66
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €12,66
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 6:40 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach In Stock for €12,66
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 1:53 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Preorder for €12,99
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:03 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach In Stock for €12,99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 3:45 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach In Stock for €12,99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 3:32 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach In Stock for €14,99
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach In Stock for €14,99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 4:18 AM EST Amazon DE - Peach Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon DE - Peach In Stock for €14,99