Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

Welcome to the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - Mario Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Mar 17 2022 - 3:59 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €12,99
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 3:23 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €12,99
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 11:25 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 11:08 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €12,99
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €14,99
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 4:43 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €14,99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €14,99
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 3:42 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 3:32 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €14,99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 2:27 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €14,99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario In Stock for €14,99
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €14,99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario In Stock for €14,99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €21,22
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Preorder for €14,99
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario In Stock for €14,99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:55 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario In Stock for €22,97
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon DE - Mario In Stock for €14,99