Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

Welcome to the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - Pikachu Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Mar 24 2022 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Out of Stock
Wed Mar 23 2022 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Preorder for €22,48
Sat May 29 2021 - 6:44 AM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 6:40 AM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Preorder for €14,99
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 10:30 AM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Preorder for €14,99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Preorder for €14,99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu In Stock for €22,61
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 9:22 PM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu In Stock for €14,99
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Preorder for €14,99
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 6:04 AM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Preorder for €14,99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 5:30 AM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 4:56 AM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Preorder for €14,99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 4:18 AM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon DE - Pikachu Preorder for €14,99