Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon DE - King K. Rool Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Nov 24 2021 - 7:34 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 3:00 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €14,99
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 11:56 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €14,99
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €14,99
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 11:05 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €14,99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 10:18 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €14,99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €14,99
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 10:10 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €14,99
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 9:36 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €14,99
Sun May 30 2021 - 8:57 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Sat May 29 2021 - 8:44 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €14,99
Fri May 21 2021 - 7:57 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €14,99
Tue May 11 2021 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 6:20 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €14,99
Sun May 09 2021 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €14,99
Sat May 08 2021 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 6:04 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €14,99
Wed May 05 2021 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €14,99
Sun May 02 2021 - 5:38 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Sat May 01 2021 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €14,99
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €14,99
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 4:42 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 4:24 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €14,99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 2:55 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,93
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 2:42 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,96
Sat Apr 03 2021 - 6:34 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 6:28 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 6:26 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,99
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 4:45 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,92
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 4:36 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,89
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 3:48 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 3:32 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 12:53 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €19,99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 12:32 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €19,99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €11,69
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 9:43 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 9:42 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €10,97
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 9:20 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €10,97
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €10,97
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 9:07 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €10,97
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €10,97
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 8:53 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 8:52 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €10,97
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 8:44 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 8:42 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €10,97
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 8:40 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 2:10 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €10,97
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 2:08 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €10,97
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 8:50 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €10,97
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 8:50 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €10,97
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €10,97
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 3:37 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool In Stock for €10,97
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 5:02 AM EST Amazon DE - King K. Rool Preorder for €10,97