Zelda Series

Zelda Series amiibos

To the right is the Zelda Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Zelda Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Zelda Series Tracker

Zelda Series Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 4:55 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €60,21
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Out of Stock
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €19,99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 7:37 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 7:07 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €19,99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Preorder for €19,99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 6:52 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 1:53 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €19,99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €19,99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 4:12 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €19,99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Preorder for €19,99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 3:12 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess In Stock for €19,49
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess In Stock for €19,49
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Preorder for €19,49
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 9:50 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 9:34 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword In Stock for €19,49
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 5:35 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess In Stock for €19,49
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 1:24 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask In Stock for €19,99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 11:18 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 7:12 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Preorder for €19,49
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 3:35 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €67,38
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 9:33 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €67,38
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €68,57
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 8:15 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €73,10
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Preorder for €19,49
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 7:56 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €73,10
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 10:10 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 6:04 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €73,10
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 12:09 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 8:02 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess In Stock for €19,49
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 6:55 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €73,10
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €73,10
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €73,10
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 11:24 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €73,10
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 4:36 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €73,10
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €74,99
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk In Stock for €74,99
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 9:27 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess In Stock for €19,49
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €19,99
Thu May 14 2020 - 8:22 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Preorder for €19,99
Tue May 12 2020 - 2:41 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess In Stock for €19,99
Fri May 08 2020 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword In Stock for €19,99
Tue May 05 2020 - 6:19 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword In Stock for €12,99
Mon May 04 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword In Stock for €19,99
Sat May 02 2020 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword In Stock for €19,99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk In Stock for €70,31
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask In Stock for €19,32
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask In Stock for €18,86
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €19,29
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 5:33 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask In Stock for €19,59
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 9:20 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €19,59
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask In Stock for €19,59
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 8:43 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €18,98
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Preorder for €19,80
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 2:04 PM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 9:58 AM EST Amazon DE - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €73,37
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 5:32 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask In Stock for €18,89
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €18,89
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Out of Stock
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 1:01 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Preorder for €19,56
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask In Stock for €19,00
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Majora's Mask Preorder for €18,89
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Out of Stock
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Preorder for €19,44
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword In Stock for €19,53
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 9:55 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Skyward Sword Preorder for €19,53
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 9:50 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Preorder for €17,98
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 12:35 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess In Stock for €19,57
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Preorder for €19,34
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Preorder for €18,46
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Preorder for €19,59
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess In Stock for €19,99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 11:20 AM EST Amazon DE - Link: Twilight Princess Preorder for €19,99