Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon ES - Mario Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon ES - Mario Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon ES - Mario Preorder for €10,65
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon ES - Mario Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon ES - Mario Preorder for €10,65
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon ES - Mario Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon ES - Mario Preorder for €10,65
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon ES - Mario Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon ES - Mario In Stock for €12,95
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 11:49 AM EST Amazon ES - Mario Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 2:19 AM EST Amazon ES - Mario In Stock for €12,95
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon ES - Mario Preorder for €12,95
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 12:49 AM EST Amazon ES - Mario In Stock for €10,74
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon ES - Mario Preorder for €10,74
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon ES - Mario In Stock for €10,74
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 5:50 AM EST Amazon ES - Mario Preorder for €12,99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Amazon ES - Mario Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon ES - Mario In Stock for €14,90