Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon ES - Greninja Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 7:58 AM EST Amazon ES - Greninja Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 7:53 AM EST Amazon ES - Greninja Preorder for €14,99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon ES - Greninja Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon ES - Greninja In Stock for €12,95
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 9:34 AM EST Amazon ES - Greninja Preorder for €12,95
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon ES - Greninja Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 6:07 PM EST Amazon ES - Greninja Preorder for €14,99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon ES - Greninja Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 12:17 PM EST Amazon ES - Greninja In Stock for €12,34
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 11:18 AM EST Amazon ES - Greninja Preorder for €12,34
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon ES - Greninja In Stock for €11,11