Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon ES - Sonic Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Preorder for €12,95
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 10:13 AM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Preorder for €15,89
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Preorder for €12,34
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Preorder for €11,11
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 4:45 PM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Preorder for €11,11
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Out of Stock
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Preorder for €12,34
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon ES - Sonic In Stock for €12,34
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Preorder for €12,34
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon ES - Sonic In Stock for €12,34
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 6:56 AM EST Amazon ES - Sonic Preorder for €14,90