Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 1:53 AM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter In Stock for €14,99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter Preorder for €11,95
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 9:00 PM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter In Stock for €11,95
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter Preorder for €11,95
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 11:30 PM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter In Stock for €11,95
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 8:30 AM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter Preorder for €11,95
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:59 PM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter In Stock for €11,95
Tue May 12 2020 - 12:12 PM EST Amazon ES - Mii Sword Fighter Out of Stock