Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon ES - R.O.B. Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 4:19 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. In Stock for €12,95
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:15 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. In Stock for €12,95
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. In Stock for €12,95
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 3:51 PM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. In Stock for €12,95
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 1:36 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. In Stock for €12,95
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:46 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. In Stock for €12,95
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 3:07 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. Preorder for €14,99
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 12:36 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 5:20 PM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. In Stock for €12,34
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 8:17 AM EST Amazon ES - R.O.B. Out of Stock