Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jan 01 2022 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo In Stock for €19,99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 1:49 PM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo In Stock for €20,51
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 3:55 PM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo In Stock for €12,95
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 9:33 AM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo Preorder for €16,51
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo In Stock for €12,95
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon ES - Duck Hunt Duo Preorder for €12,95