Nintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch

To the right is the Nintendo Switch tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 12:04 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons In Stock for €413,14
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 11:25 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 11:14 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Preorder for €421,77
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 2:21 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons In Stock for €320,50
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 3:59 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons In Stock for €315,35
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 7:47 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Preorder for €413,62
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:50 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons In Stock for €384,90
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons In Stock for €390,22
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 3:37 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons In Stock for €409,38
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 6:06 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Preorder for €409,38
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons In Stock for €390,22
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 9:45 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 6:42 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons In Stock for €379,90
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Preorder for €424,66
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 4:58 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon FR - Console: Switch w/Gray Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,95