RTX 3060

NVIDIA RTX 3060

Welcome to the NVIDIA RTX 3060 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 3060 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 12:18 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 7:26 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Preorder for €870,70
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 9:27 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 8:22 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 004,24
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 7:24 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 7:06 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 004,24
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 10:16 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 013,96
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 013,96
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 6:31 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 013,96
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 10:03 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 013,96
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 9:07 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 052,18
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Preorder for €1 052,18
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 052,18
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 052,18
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 2:26 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 052,18
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING In Stock for €1 052,18
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon Aug 02 2021 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Preorder for €926,45
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 6:59 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 6:42 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Preorder for €926,45
Sat Jul 31 2021 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Preorder for €926,45
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Preorder for €1 064,85
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 3:09 PM EST Amazon FR - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3060-O12G-GAMING Out of Stock