Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon FR - Peach Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 3:19 AM EST Amazon FR - Peach Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach Preorder for €14,99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 1:38 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach In Stock for €10,99
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 1:28 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach In Stock for €10,99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 12:17 AM EST Amazon FR - Peach Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach Preorder for €10,99
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 9:28 AM EST Amazon FR - Peach Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:32 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach In Stock for €10,99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 4:08 AM EST Amazon FR - Peach Preorder for €10,99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach In Stock for €10,99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach Preorder for €10,99
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach In Stock for €10,99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 3:52 AM EST Amazon FR - Peach Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach In Stock for €14,99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 3:37 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 3:12 AM EST Amazon FR - Peach In Stock for €14,99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon FR - Peach In Stock for €14,99