Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon FR - Greninja Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 9:16 AM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Preorder for €14,99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon FR - Greninja In Stock for €10,99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:29 PM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Preorder for €13,99
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon FR - Greninja In Stock for €10,99
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Out of Stock
Sun May 10 2020 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Preorder for €10,99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 5:51 AM EST Amazon FR - Greninja In Stock for €10,99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Preorder for €10,99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon FR - Greninja In Stock for €14,99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Out of Stock
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 11:47 AM EST Amazon FR - Greninja In Stock for €13,99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 11:08 AM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Preorder for €13,99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 5:09 AM EST Amazon FR - Greninja In Stock for €17,99
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon FR - Greninja Preorder for €17,99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon FR - Greninja In Stock for €17,99