Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon FR - Ganondorf Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 5:21 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf In Stock for €17,99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 3:59 PM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Preorder for €17,99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 3:42 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 3:05 PM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Preorder for €17,99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 9:29 PM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Preorder for €17,99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Preorder for €17,99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 4:57 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 3:35 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Preorder for €17,99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 11:18 PM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf In Stock for €17,99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Out of Stock
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Preorder for €14,99
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf In Stock for €17,99
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 8:53 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Preorder for €17,99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 8:24 PM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf In Stock for €17,99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:32 PM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Preorder for €17,99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Out of Stock
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 7:53 AM EST Amazon FR - Ganondorf Preorder for €17,99