Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon FR - R.O.B. Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 11:40 AM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. In Stock for €14,13
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. In Stock for €14,99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:32 PM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 8:34 AM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. Preorder for €7,99
Thu May 14 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 8:53 AM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. In Stock for €14,99
Mon May 04 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. Preorder for €14,99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 8:50 AM EST Amazon FR - R.O.B. In Stock for €7,99