G.I. Joe

G.I. Joe

To the right is the G.I. Joe tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a G.I. Joe item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 10:17 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 4:15 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 12:25 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 12:03 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 10:30 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 10:25 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 10:23 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 4:22 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 10:08 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 9:58 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 3:55 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 3:53 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 9:50 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 3:31 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 2:43 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 8:39 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 2:31 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 8:26 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 2:23 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 8:22 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 2:19 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 8:18 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 2:11 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 2:01 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 1:59 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 7:53 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 1:52 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 1:27 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 7:24 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 12:49 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 12:47 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 11:56 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 5:03 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 5:01 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 6:59 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 6:38 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 12:00 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 11:47 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 10:54 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 10:33 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 4:28 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.87
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 7:57 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $22.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 11:44 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 8:29 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 1:52 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 7:29 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 1:23 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.94
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.94
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.22
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 4:43 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 4:26 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 12:17 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 9:33 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 7:55 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Classified Series: Duke Out of Stock