LOL Surprise Dolls & Toys

LOL Surprise! Dolls & Toys

To the right is the LOL Surprise! Dolls tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LOL Surprise! Dolls item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $82.91
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 8:10 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 11:22 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 3:43 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 12:18 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 5:23 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 12:59 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 6:04 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 5:42 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 10:14 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 7:18 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Jul 17 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 9:49 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 9:22 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 7:32 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 4:43 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 10:09 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 2:51 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 7:05 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 9:49 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 9:05 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 2:31 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 7:58 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 10:49 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 9:41 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 12:51 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 9:46 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 1:00 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 6:25 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 5:16 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 11:04 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 10:21 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 9:13 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 5:47 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 7:00 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 1:18 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 7:07 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 12:32 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 10:20 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 3:25 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 2:40 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 6:35 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 12:24 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 3:11 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 11:25 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 10:11 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $49.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.04
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $88.56
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 3:16 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $88.63
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 5:25 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $49.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $49.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 3:32 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $89.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 9:21 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $39.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $39.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 2:03 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $39.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Preorder for $39.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 7:56 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 6:04 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $84.49
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $85.89
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $94.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 7:34 AM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise In Stock for $89.99
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - Winter Disco Bigger Surprise Out of Stock