LOL Surprise Dolls & Toys

LOL Surprise! Dolls & Toys

To the right is the LOL Surprise! Dolls tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LOL Surprise! Dolls item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - #Hairvibes Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 9:40 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $13.85
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 2:17 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.88
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 10:00 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $15.88
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 1:15 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.99
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.99
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.99
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 7:23 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 12:50 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.99
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 5:33 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.99
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 8:48 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 1:53 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $14.11
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $11.99
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $13.49
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 8:07 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $13.49
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 12:22 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 6:11 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $8.28
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $8.28
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 8:42 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 2:31 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $8.87
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $8.87
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $10.91
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $12.56
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $10.59
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $10.59
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 3:55 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $12.56
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 9:22 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $12.56
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $12.56
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.56
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 8:13 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 4:55 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $10.59
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 3:49 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $10.59
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 3:27 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $11.99
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 3:05 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $11.99
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 8:10 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $5.99
Sun May 16 2021 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $11.99
Thu May 13 2021 - 10:57 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $11.99
Thu May 13 2021 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $11.99
Tue May 11 2021 - 9:45 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $11.99
Thu May 06 2021 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 10:06 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $12.58
Mon May 03 2021 - 9:19 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $15.88
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 1:55 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 7:43 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $9.99
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 9:07 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $9.99
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $9.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 11:59 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $13.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 12:31 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 6:20 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $6.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 12:09 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $6.88
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 12:35 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 11:57 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 8:15 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 9:31 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 3:10 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 12:56 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 6:36 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $12.99
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 3:00 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $12.99
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 6:42 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 10:23 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 6:08 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $12.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 3:51 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Sun May 31 2020 - 6:42 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Sun May 31 2020 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Thu May 28 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 2:00 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 1:32 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Tue May 19 2020 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Preorder for $12.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $12.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 1:17 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $12.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 12:56 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 6:51 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $13.47
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 12:35 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $13.47
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $14.18
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $14.79
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.10
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 5:01 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes In Stock for $15.88
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon - #Hairvibes Out of Stock