LOL Surprise Dolls & Toys

LOL Surprise! Dolls & Toys

Welcome to the LOL Surprise! Dolls tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LOL Surprise! Dolls item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 12:29 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 12:48 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 4:25 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 10:14 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 10:55 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 9:39 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 10:24 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 8:56 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sat May 29 2021 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sat May 15 2021 - 12:25 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sun May 09 2021 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sun May 09 2021 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 3:43 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 7:38 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 1:27 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 3:11 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 2:48 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 8:37 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 2:05 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 7:32 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 11:29 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 10:22 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 1:32 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 6:59 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 6:37 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 4:25 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 10:14 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 2:57 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 7:40 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 10:11 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 11:35 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 4:18 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 9:20 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 5:32 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 5:09 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 10:58 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 2:07 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 1:00 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 11:04 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 9:13 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 3:02 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 2:38 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 8:03 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 6:55 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 8:31 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 12:39 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 12:17 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 11:07 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 4:56 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 10:21 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 9:37 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 3:26 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 12:47 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 1:39 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Preorder for $20.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 5:35 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 2:10 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 1:38 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 9:36 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 9:03 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 8:04 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 7:33 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 8:43 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 11:26 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 4:30 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 3:57 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 2:56 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 1:53 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 2:13 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack In Stock for $20.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon - Lils - Makeover Series 3-Pack Out of Stock