Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Fri May 28 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Tue May 11 2021 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $47.99
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 9:29 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $47.99
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.99
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.94
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Sat Apr 03 2021 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.99
Sat Apr 03 2021 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.99
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.99
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.99
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 11:19 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $38.88
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 1:18 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $38.88
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $38.88
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $38.88
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 12:54 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $38.88
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 2:52 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $38.88
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 4:51 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $38.88
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $38.88
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 4:37 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 6:36 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $38.88
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 6:41 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $44.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $44.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 3:54 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 5:53 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $44.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 7:53 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $44.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 11:44 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $44.99
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $44.99
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $44.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $44.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $44.99
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $44.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:52 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $44.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:36 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $44.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 5:20 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $44.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 8:20 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $44.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 6:06 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.94
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.94
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.94
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.94
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 1:28 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.94
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 6:37 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.94
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.94
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.94
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.99
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.99
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 5:38 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.99
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.99
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 1:00 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.99
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $53.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 1:23 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $53.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $53.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $53.99
Mon May 11 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 5:01 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 10:54 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 6:26 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 12:33 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 6:25 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $49.99
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.94
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 7:04 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.94
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 8:02 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $53.90
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 8:47 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $49.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey In Stock for $54.94
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon - Super Mario Odyssey Preorder for $54.94