Nintendo Switch Video Games List

Nintendo Switch Video Games List

To the right is the Nintendo Switch Video Games List tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch Video Games List item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Octopath Traveler Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat May 22 2021 - 1:02 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Fri May 21 2021 - 2:59 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 5:13 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 12:49 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 12:27 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 2:24 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 3:04 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 5:00 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 5:33 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 7:30 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 9:00 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 10:26 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:37 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 2:24 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 8:16 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 9:59 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:57 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 1:55 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:53 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 7:50 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 9:47 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 11:45 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 1:42 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 7:35 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 9:32 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 11:29 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 5:21 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 7:19 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 9:18 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 11:16 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 3:12 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 5:09 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 7:06 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 12:58 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:55 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 6:37 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 8:35 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 10:32 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 12:29 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 8:18 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 10:15 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 8:02 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 10:00 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 11:58 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 1:55 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 3:53 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 9:47 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 11:45 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:42 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 7:35 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 9:33 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 1:14 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 3:11 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 2:50 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:14 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:42 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 4:41 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:11 AM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 10:29 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:46 PM EST GameStop - Octopath Traveler Out of Stock